Due to the Coronavirus we have decided to close until further notice for the safety of visitors and our volunteers.


In the meantime stay safe

Our ‘Open Day’s for 2020 are...

Last Saturday and second Sunday of every month (except December)

Open From - 11.00am - 3.00pm



  • Saturday 28th March
  • Sunday 5th April**
  • Saturday 25th April
  • Sunday 10th May
  • Saturday 30th May
  • Sunday 14th June
  • Saturday 27th June
  • Sunday 12th July
  • Saturday 25th July
  • Sunday 9th August
  • Saturday 29th August
  • Sunday 13th September
  • Saturday 26th September
  • Sunday 11th October
  • Saturday 31st October
  • Sunday 8th November
  • Saturday 28th November
  • Sunday 13th December


** Closed Easter Sunday


For additional opening times, see our events page.


St John's House - Bridgend - South Wales

St John’s House, Newcastle Hill, Bridgend, CF31 4EY - M: 07510 248315

St John’s House Trust (Bridgend) Charity Reg. No. 1147340                                             St. John’s House Trust - 2019


This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.

Learn more
Accept