QUIZ NIGHTS


Quiz evenings are held on the third Friday of every month, 8pm at the United Services Club, Tondu Road, Bridgend.  (Note this is held in the room upstairs, there is no lift)


Friday 17th January 2020


Friday 21st February 2020


Friday 20th March 2020


Friday 17th April 2020


Friday15th May 2020


Friday 19th June 2020


Friday 17th July 2020


Friday 21st August 2020


Friday 18th September 2020


Friday 16th October 2020


Friday 20th November 2020


Friday 18th December 2020

St John's House - Bridgend - South Wales

St John’s House, Newcastle Hill, Bridgend, CF31 4EY - M: 07510 248315

St John’s House Trust (Bridgend) Charity Reg. No. 1147340                                             St. John’s House Trust - 2019


This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.

Learn more
Accept